Prayers for those affected in Las Vegas, NV
October 2, 2017
15th Annual Guacamole Bowl
November 21, 2017

NLPOA 2017 Officer of the Year Award

Congratulations to our NLPOA San Diego Metro member San Diego Police Officer Wade Irwin on receiving the National Latino Peace Officers Association 2017 Officer of the Year Award. Wade was honored by San Diego Metro Board members, Second Vice President Brian Avera, Immediate Past President Joe Howie, and Past President Alan Alvarez, Along with the rest of the NLPOA San Diego Metro and County Delegation. Congratulations Wade, We are proud of you!